My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
77 total reviews

Reviews for: Lisa Packard

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2018 - Bennet C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2409

“Lisa was wonderful in every way. What a work ethic, nothing was too much trouble. As first time buyers here in Wisconsin, I don't know what we would have done without her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Alan C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2409

“Lisa is the best! Nothing is too much trouble, goes above and beyond to make her customers happy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2018 - Jonathan B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1406

“Lisa kept me informed available properties and was at the ready and quickly responded to any request I had to tour a house. She gathered supporting information and, if it wan't readily available, sought it out and forwarded it to me and answered my questions so that I could make informed decisions all along the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Mike & Emily G
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5045

“Lisa went above and beyond for us. She was such a calming force and made us feel comfortable and secure throughout the entire process of buying our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Nancy L
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1865

“Lisa is just the best of the best, on all counts! Would highly recommend her to my friends and others! Will go out of her way to be helpful, always friendly and cheerful, and calm in stressful situations! A wonderful partner with whom to work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2018 - Cynthia S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1742

“Lisa was extremely helpful. She gave me wonderful advice. I felt like she was a friend rather than my real estate agent. She was informative and reassuring whenever I needed it. She made the whole selling experience very pleasant. I would definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Michael & Melissa D
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2210

“Lisa was great. She made the process very low stress for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2018 - Catherine V
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“Lisa was incredibly helpful as we had to wait patiently until the right home came onto the market for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Eric & Karen K
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3732

“She worked really hard for the past 2 years to help us find our new house. When we listed our house she helped us get it ready and helped us get a amazing price for our house. She is a hard worker and one of the best agents I have ever worked with. I would use her again and have recommended her to many of our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Connie B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3031

“Lisa was simply a fantastic agent! She really knows the Bay View market and was so fast and responsive to my needs. We met Lisa just during an Open House that she was showing--and she was so friendly and helpful--and then she followed up after the Open House with us to see of any interest we have in the house we toured, or if we had any other home needs. She was the ONLY agent from any of the many many Open Houses we had been touring, that actually followed up with us. It sold us on her as our Realtor. Little did we know how fantastic she would be--and now highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. She has great ideas, wonderful followup--good suggestions from a decor/design standpoint and more. Her customer service is #1. She knows the sales process, she is intelligent, kind and caring--and we would 100% recommend her. Thank you Lisa for making the entire process with you F.A.N.T.A.S.T.I.C. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Lindsey K
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4512

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Andrew K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wayne, WI 53002

“Lisa was great, she answered any questions we had for her via email very quick, usually the same day. She showed us vacant land in blowing snow and walking thru thick undergrowth of a forest with thorns and never complained. I would definitely contact her about buying or selling any property in the future, and would recommend her to friends who are looking to buy or sell. We didn't have a typical property purchase, and she was knowledgeable about any questions we had about buying vacant land. We are very happy we worked with Lisa, she was recommended to us by a friend who was thrilled with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - Eric & Karen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“Lisa is patient, provides valuable insight, and accessible which made our experience very positive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Sarah K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wayne, WI 53002

“Lisa was fantastic! Always ready for an adventure in whatever weather we had on our land walkthroughs. She knew exactly the type of land we were looking to purchase and made things really smooth. Always quick and responsive to any of our first-timers questions. Thanks Lisa!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2018 - John M
Bought a home in 2018 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4253

“From the search process to the closing Lisa did a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - Karen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“Lisa is great! She has gone above what most realtors would do. We are thankful for all that she has done and will continue to do for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Lance & Elizabeth M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2962

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2018 - Paul N
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-2026

“We were four months into our home search (and getting very frustrated,) when we met Lisa during an open house. The home she was showing didn't match our needs, but Lisa proved to be a perfect match for us. We had easily met over a dozen agents in that first four months (during open houses.) Lisa showed a level of professionalism that told us that she was the one to work with, going forward. She knew our budget limits and showed us listings that were within that limit. The whole process was about "finding a home" rather than "selling a house." Her knowledge of the neighborhoods that we were looking in was great, and if we had any questions, she came back to us very promptly with details. I can't say enough about Lisa and the First Weber team, but here are a few items that stand out: She was on time, every time. If we did a walk through, and we knew right away that the home wasn't a good fit, we didn't get the hard sell at all. When we came close to making an offer on a property that was "almost the one" she reminded us of the trade offs, so we could truly make an informed decision. Not once did we feel pressure, and that's so important when you are working in this crazy-fast home buying market. During the close, our mortgage broker told us that she "knew her stuff," and that compliment came from a man that has been in the business for over 25 years. The close was easy, the process of putting together the offer to purchase was smooth, and if Lisa was unavailable for anything, there were agents in place to make sure we were covered. We hope to stay in our new place for many years to come, but if anything were to change, we would sign on with Lisa in a heartbeat. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2018 - Adam R
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-1123

“Lisa was always available and helped us through the process every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2017 - Russ L
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Christina F
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3132

“Lisa was the best! We really appreciated her expertise and patience through the entire process. She was incredibly respectful of our requests, no matter how silly they must have been. We would be happy to recommend Lisa to any of our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Katilyn C
Bought a home in 2017 in St. Francis, WI 53235-5631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2017 - Steven & Kathleen H
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2915

“Lisa was amazing. From start to finish, through some interesting situations, we could not have asked for anyone better. She was always there when we needed her, and answered every one of my millions of questions extremely fast. I am so thankful for everything she did for us! I will recommend her to anyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - RPC Properties, L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3226

“Always very energenic and informative she goes the extra mile for you!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Nancy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132

“Lisa, Takes care of all the details. I love working with her. Nancy Meinerz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - William & Roxanne N
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5230

“Lisa is the consummate professional. She met with us last summer 2016 when we only wanted a market analysis which she quickly provided with comparibles of other homes. We did not put our house on the market at that time. Early in the spring of 2017 we started looking again for our next home. Lisa again presented us with a thorough market analysis even going to other neighborhoods in the city of Milwaukee to find homes that compared better with our 3 bedroom/2 1/2 bathroom ranch home. She helped us determine a fair asking price for our home as we searched for that next home. Everything happened quickly and we made an offer on Memorial weekend for our dream home. The journey was far from over as we waited for the best time to list our current home to ensure a quick sale. We listed and sold our home in one day but that was only the beginning of the journey. We ran into property line issues with our neighbor and had a survey done to determine the correct property lines. Lisa worked tirelessly to negotiate and keep the lines of communication open with the neighbor even though the challenges were mounting. Lisa never lost her professionalism or were her spirits dampened by this most disagreeable situation. We cannot begin to thank Lisa for all of her hard work and diligence to keep the buyers interested and satisfied with the sale of the house. We successfully closed on August 9th and we could not be happier in our new house in New Berlin. We would recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a realtor that can get the job done. We are eternally grateful. Bill & Roxanne Nowak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Amber & Brendan L
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3450

“Lisa really knows her stuff and was beyond helpful with all of the questions we had. She was more than willing to take care of any and all issues that arose with inspections and other issues from buyers. I have already recommended her to all my friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Joe & Katy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4012

“Lisa is professional, knowledgeable, and honest. We also really appreciated the ability to e-sign documents, it made things very convenient.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2017 - Mitchel G
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1624

“If we could give Lisa Packard 10 stars, we would! She was organized, professional, and, most of all, caring throughout the entire process. She was a complete joy to work with. We will be recommending her to everyone! Thank you Lisa! 😊 Sincerely, Cassandra & Mitchel ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Cara S
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3440

“I was a first time homebuyer and Lisa's knowledge, patience, and understanding were attributes that helped me find exactly what I was looking for. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Linda B
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53017-9512

“Always has a plan. Knows her stuff. Everyone she has recommended has been great. All the companies were great and the people always complimented her. Saying" I really like Lisa." " Isn't Lisa great" "She recommends me and is so easy to work with" I have nothing to add. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Rudi H
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“She's fantastic! We love Lisa and would recommend her to anybody. We got a great house for a great price and Lisa helped us every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - Kyle & Amy A
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2604

“Lisa went above and beyond our expectations during every step of the selling process, from our initial meeting to answering questions after closing. She was helpful, informative, and quick to respond to calls, texts, or emails. She took extra time to meet with us and patiently answered my many, many questions. We are so very grateful to have worked with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - Wyatt C
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1502

“Already recommended to multiple people. She was professional and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Russ L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3226

“A real pleasure to wok with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2017 - Gregory & Denise G
Bought a home in 2017 in Waterford, WI 53185-2559

“Lisa is AWESOME! Not only will we use her in the future, but I have recommended her to several people. She excells in everything she does. Truly an asset to your group!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Kendall P
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2913

“Heart of gold! She's seriously patient and made my dreams come true!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2017 - Brian L
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2903

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Samantha W
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1501

“I loved working with Lisa! She was basically on call 24/7 and responded back to me right away on everything. She is very personable, listens and applies everything she hears from you. She is very resourceful and knows a lot of connections to contractors, inspectors, etc. She knew the area I was looking in and what houses that I would like and what I was looking for. When looking at a house she would show me both the positives and the negatives. It was nice to hear her input on the negatives for sure. She was very knowledgable about specific things in the house and has a fantastic sense of possible issues. She made her job about me and my needs. There were times when I had to call her a few times a day and she handled it with grace when I was frustrated. she communicated with my loan officer a lot which relieved a lot of stress for me. My loan officer also commented on how well Lisa did her job. Lisa is tech=savvy doing all the paperwork through her iPad, which made things go so much faster! I wish I would have found her sooner! I highly recommend Lisa.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Richard S
Bought a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-9420

“I met Lisa at an open house and decided to work with her following that showing. I was more than impressed with Lisa as it was clear that she works extremely hard. I will continue to work with Lisa on all future sales/purchases and highly recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Kevin T
Bought a home in 2016 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1829

“Lisa was amazing. she was very easy to schedule appts with and willing to work around our life and busy work schedule. I loved that she allowed us the freedom to walk around a house without sharing her personal opinion unless her expertise was needed. Once we put in an offer she walked with us every step of the way all the way thru closing. She was always prompt, very professional and so easy for us to work with. She was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2016 - Frank & Mary Beth C
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3937

“This is the second property Lisa Packard has sold for us. She is very professional and a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - George G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Tim A
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3769

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Sarah T
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1612

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Dylan & Amy B
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3938

“Lisa was a fantastic partner in our process of buying and selling our homes. She's a joy to be around! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Clara F
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3555

“Very professional, nice people skills and knowledgeable of the job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Dave & Beverly Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4621

“Lisa is sincere, caring and professional. Sometimes those 3 things do not come in one package so she is a real find! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2903

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2016 - Nicole & David S
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3802

“Lisa was wonderful! She was incredibly informative, and helped us make careful, thoughtful decisions. She was unbelievably flexible, and always on time for every meeting. She is an asset to your team. We will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for realty services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Stephen & Jillian H
Bought a home in 2016 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-7076

“We really enjoyed having Lisa Packard as our real estate agent. We were nervous, as first time home buyers, but she patiently guided us every step of the way. She was always very prompt in her responses to all of our question, regardless of time of day. We will definitely recommend her to any of our friends and family in the area looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Megan P
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4665

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2016 - Megan P
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3574

“Lisa was wonderful to work with, she was always available to us and answered any questions we had. She really worked hard to sell our home for us and navigate the buying of our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Matthew & Sarah M
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3402

“Lisa went above and beyond to sell our house. She also negotiated our new dream lakefront home, which was highly competitive. We won and still feel like we got a steal. She answered questions immediately, helped with staging, and made the process simple. She was very attentive and even checked on our vacant property numerous times. I am more than impressed with her and would recommend her to anyone selling or buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2016 - Grant H
Bought a home in 2016 in Plymouth, WI 53073-1403

“Lisa was very helpful during our move to a new area. When we had some surprises during the inspection, Lisa was able to negotiate with the sellers in a way that prevented the deal from falling apart and still get us everything we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Erin M
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3064

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2016 - Nancy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-2401

“My real estate purchase was extremely quick. Placed offer and closed in two weeks. Lisa's organization and contacts to find an attorney available during the holidays was a tremendous help. I felt comfortable that everything was handled and handled well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2015 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2015 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4820

“I have used First Weber a total of 4 times in the last 18 months. Lisa is and will be used 100% of the time going forward. There are not enough words to describe how pleased I am and how relieved I am to have an agent that I can trust and count on!!! This agent as a representative of First Weber is so outstanding. Like I said before, words of praise do not do justice to how pleased I am!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Les & Kristen L
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4062

“Lisa went above and beyond what we would have expected from a realtor. We are so happy the she was referred to us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - Maria S
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2001

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2015 - Scott W
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3534

“Lisa did a great job. I can honestly say that no one would've worked harder than she did to help us find our dream home. Her follow-up was superb and her constant communication made us feel like we were always a step ahead. Lisa was extremely knowledgeable and helped us find ways to get every little bit out of our deal that we possibly could. She was kind and always available which made us feel like we had made the best decision we possibly could in finding an agent. Thank you Lisa for all your help you've made our lives a little easier in the stressful time of buying a home and we appreciate everything you have done for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2015 - Beverly Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4621

“Our experience with First Weber was very satisfying. Our daughter had worked with Lisa months prior to our search for a home, so when we started looking to relocate to a new area, my daughter introduced us to Lisa. Lisa is on top of everything. She will go out of her way to assist you. She will find answers for your questions if she is not certain. She has a humble spirit and doesn't claim to know all the answers. She is not pushy and doesn't try to manipulate you into looking at homes out of your budget. She is respectful. Lisa is prompt. Lisa is positive and patient and we really appreciated these qualities because it was very discouraging at times in the hot market with many homes getting offers within hours of listings. She kept telling us, " the right one will come along". If Lisa was not able to show us a home due to another appointment, she set up showings with another First Weber team member rather than make us wait. Thank You Lisa, and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2015 - William F
Bought a home in 2015 in Germantown, WI 53022-6035

“Lisa Packard did excellent work. Great person to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Christpher K
Bought a home in 2015 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4734

“I would just like to say that I was one hundred percent satisfied with the quality of service I received from Lisa Packard and the First Weber Group. Mrs. Packard was patient and extremely informative regarding the entire process from searching for a house to the hectic process of closing. That being said, once I ironed some things out on my end, the closing process could not have gone more smooth. I would/will highly recommend Mrs. Packard for her professionalism, patience, and wealth of knowledge. As I am sure you can tell, I am extremely happy with the service I received all around. Thank you!!!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Glenn & Chelbie M
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4446

“Lisa kept up the enthusiasm and helped us to persevere through our time-critical home search. She also pointed out potential issues in homes and made us aware of items of concern. It was clear she had our best interests in mind, rather than trying to hurry us into making a purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Patrick & Erin E
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2723

“Lisa did a great job for us and we will highly recommend her to others. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - John E
Sold a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3215

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Ethan & Heather C
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3221

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Brittany K
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-1123

“Lisa was a joy to work with. She was always prompt in scheduling appointments and returning e-mails and phone calls. I am a first time homebuyer and Lisa helped me so much through the process. She answered all of my questions and provided extra tips along the way. She was so organized and went above and beyond to make this a good experience for me. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2015 - Ravi B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3836

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2015 - Scott & Courtney F
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-3639

“We were extremely satisified with Lisa as a agent. She was very through and thoughtful. She wasn't afraid to seek advise from her partners in order to give us the best service possible. We are very thankful for her and making the process very pleasurable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2015 - Nancy M
Sold a home in 2015 in Walworth, WI 53184-9685

“The emails letting me know about showings and appointments to show the house were nice. Also to have showing feedback so quickly was great. The closing went well. I feel Lisa expressed well to the buyers agent the desire for a sooner closing date. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2014 in Summit, WI 53066-9432

“Lisa was great to work with! We decided to work with her because she is our age, had a fun personality, and understood the things we were looking for....she related to us. She was very eager to help us find the right house, often emailing us very late in the night - superior service. She was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Sharon K
Sold a home in 2014 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Bob S
Sold a home in 2014 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1516

“Lisa was extremely helpful throughout. She kept us informed every step of the way and answered all questions. We relied on her to represent us and look out for our best interests since we have not purchased/sold a home in over 30 years. She helped to negotiate a counter to the purchaser's offer which resulted in a higher selling price. I would certainly recommend her and First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - June A
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-4751

“It was a great pleasure working with Lisa. Her patience in explaining the short-sale process and what would happen was greatly appreciated given my age and understanding of real estate process in today's world.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2013 - Nick & Gina P
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-2700

“Paul and Lisa were GREAT! We had our place for sale for 3 years with other realtors with no success. In 8 months we not only got our first written offer but closed. Their expertise, experience and connections made everything very easy on us!”

Show all testimonials